Affiliates


Here are DJR Holland's great affiliates.
In total: 32. apply. Affiliates will be updated regularly.

Last clean up: 31st January 2017. 

Websites will be deleted when they don't link to us anymore or if the site is offline, a hiatus is acceptable when I still can see the link. Websites who don't update anymore or have an error on their affiliates page will also be deleted.

Elite-Affiliates
[Daniel Radcliffe] portalradcliffe.com.br
[Daniel Radcliffe] danielradcliffe.com.br
[Daniel Radcliffe] d-radcliffe.hu
[Emma Watson] emmawatsonportugal.org
[Mitchell Kummen] simplymitchellkummen.com
[Tom Felton] tom-felton.net
[Max Minghella] simplymaxminghella.lucashq.com

Top-Affiliates

[Dane DeHaan] simplydanedehaan.com
[Daniel Radcliffe] gradcliffe.net
[Elijah Wood] simplyelijahwood.com
[Fan Forum] fanforum.com/f79 (HP) & fanforum.com/f231 (DR)

Regular Affiliates

-Daniel Radcliffe
danielradcliffe.de
danradcliffewebjapan.com
dan-radcliffe.org
simplydanielradcliffe.com

-Co-actors

[Emma Watson] emma-watson.net
[Helena Bonham Carter] mrs-lovett.org
[Matthew Lewis] matthew-lewis.com
[Rupert Grint] rupert-grint.us
[Zoe Wanamaker] zoewanamaker.com

-Harry Potter
[Harry Potter Wiki] harrypotter.wikia.com
[Magical Menagerie] magical-menagerie.com
[SnitchSeeker] snitchseeker.com

-Actors/Actresses

[Ben Barnes] benbarnesfan.com
[Eddie Redmayne] eddieredmayne.nu
[Elijah Wood] always.ejwsites.net
[Jake Gyllenhaal] iheartjake.com
[Jennifer Aniston] jennifer-aniston.nl
[Tom Hanks] tomhanks-online.com

-Other
[Blue Light Network] bluelight-network.com
*[Jan Smit] jan-smitfan.nl