[new layout is under construction]

London Deathly Hallows part 2 premiere info (livestream + visitors)

Well the premiere of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2 is getting closer. We have the London premiere this Thursday and  I do have some info for visitors (Let's hope it doesn't rain this time) And we ofcourse will updating the site with video's pics and more Thursday.

Little edit: also don't forget to follow our Twitter for live updates during the streaming. @DanJRadcliffeNL

Livestream time: 7th July at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm BST
Where? Facebook or youtube.com/HarryPotter
Or Livestream.com (below so check back on this page)


Visitors: The advice is to take an umbrella with you.. and something to eat or drink.. those are the most important things! You can find more tips and info about the red carpet, how to find, movie information, viewing areas etc. here: warnerbros.co.uk/harrypotterworldpremierevisitorinformation/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rude or hate comments will be deleted. Same for commercial links.

Calendar

nothing here right now

Twitter feed

Daniel's Google+ posts

News Archive

Blog Archive

Charity/Dan supports

Advertisement - Bol.com

Daniel Radcliffe DVD & Blu-rays
Harry Potter Shop

Listed

csotd
14th June 2011
Fan Lexikon
more

Official Disclaimer

Daniel J Radcliffe Holland is an unofficial website providing the latest news about British actor Daniel Radcliffe. All content is for entertainment purposes only and used under the Fair Copyright Law 107 -article 15a of the Dutch Copyright Act-. No copyright infringement is intended. If you have any complaints, please contact before undertaking any legal action. Privacy Policy | Full Disclaimer
Creative Commons Licentie